ELECTRIC CITY SOCCER BOARD MEMBERS

Officers

Nate Laabs - President     president@electriccitysoccer.com

Nick Josephson - Vice President     njosephson@electriccitysoccer.com

Paul Beck - Treasurer    finance@electriccitysoccer.com

Terra Vosters - Secretary     tvosters@electriccitysoccer.com

Board Members

Modeste Rouamba - Director of Coaching     mrouamba@electriccitysoccer.com

Sam Bass - Registrar and Recreational Coordinator     registrar@electriccitysoccer.com

Ross Stainton - Academy Coordinator     rstainton@electriccitysoccer.com

Randi Trudeau - Game and Fields Scheduler     rtrudeau@electriccitysoccer.com

Mike Hamilton - Equipment Coordinator     mhamilton@electriccitysoccer.com

Aaron Lahm - Sponsorship Coordinator     alahm@electriccitysoccer.com

Melissa Kurey - Fundraiser Coordinator     mkurey@electriccitysoccer.com

Sara Ritchie - Concession/Volunteer Sign Up Coordinator     sritchie@electriccitysoccer.com

Catherine Scullion - Website/Facebook Coordinator     cscullion@electriccitysoccer.com

Jason Lahm - Member at Large     jlahm@electriccitysoccer.com

Tony West - Member at Large     twest@electriccitysoccer.com

We are often looking for new members to fill open positions on the Electric City Board. Please contact Electric City President Nate Laabs for more information: nlaabs@electriccitysoccer.com